Hendry County County Commissioners

DSCN4389 Emma Byrd District 1 County Commissioner

Harris Darrell Harris District 2 - Vice Chairman


DSCN4386 Mitchell Wills District 3 County Commissioner


 mikeswindleMichael Swindle District 4 - Chairman


 Karson Turner District 5 County Commisioner Karson Turner District 5 County Commissioner


Hendry County Board of County Commissioners
P O Box 1760 - LaBelle, FL 33975-1760

The County Commission normally meets twice each month

Second Tuesday: Clewiston City Hall, Commission Chambers

                               115 West Ventura Ave, Clewiston, Florida

Fourth Tuesday:  Hendry County Courthouse, Commission Chambers

                              25 E. Hickpochee Avenue, LaBelle, Florida 

Meetings start at 5:00PM unless otherwise announced      

To view a map of each district, please click here.